(416) 766-3400
    33 High Park Gardens, Toronto, ON

MaxSold Auction

TZC Fundraiser—MaxSold Auction

Auction
28 apr 2022 Ends May 4

Once again in lieu of our annual spring yard sale the Toronto Zen Centre will be hosting an online auction this spring.

Our previous MaxSold auctions have proven to be a great success and have generated much needed funds for our annual operating expenses. We’ve also found that they have been a great way to connect with the wider community while also giving us the opportunity for spring housecleaning!

About Donations

We are currently accepting donations of any items that are of good quality, clean and in good working condition such as: jewelry, housewares, décor items, antique and/or vintage items, sporting goods and more. There are however some items which do not accept:

  • Hazardous/dangerous items (including endangered animal items)
  • Used or Expired Cosmetics or Bath Products.
  • Food
  • Books
  • Large and/or outdated electronics
  • Oversize/Large furniture items
  • Clothing and Foot Wear (unless Designer or Vintage in great condition, please check with Bonnie first)

Important Donation Details

Donations Accepted:
  • Wednesday, February 9 through Saturday, April 2.

We are allowing a long window of time to bring in your donations as there will be some restrictions.

Donations Cannot be Accepted:
  • Thursday, February 17 – Sunday, February 20
  • Saturday, March 19 – Wednesday, March 23
Donations Might be Accepted:

The Zen Centre will be closed for a break from Saturday, February 27 – Saturday, March 12. If you know how to access the Centre you may bring your donations and leave them in the dining room during that time. Otherwise please come when the Centre is open.

Daytime Help Needed

  • Friday, May 6—to sort and carry goods upstairs
  • Saturday, May 7—pick up day

If you have questions, need to arrange a pick-up, or can volunteer please contact Bonnie.